Tarot Wheel of the Year 2016 – April Card


Whoosh!  Can you believe it, it’s already April!  What?!  How has your year been going?  The Knight of Cups welcomed January in so much love, we took a knee in February with the Four of Swords, we took a spin with the Wheel of Fortune in March so…what’s going in in April?

It appears we are victorious in April!  How’s that, you might ask?  Have you been taking the necessary steps towards your goal?  I hope you have!  I know I have been steering towards new goals and away from other goals for the moment.  Have you found that your goals have been shifting?  I have definitely noticed that with mine!

It all started after my sleep paralysis incident at the beginning of March, which I plan on writing about…  I was looking for clarity and I made an appointment to see a local Medium.  Talking with her, and others, made me realize I needed some goal rearrangement.

What about you?  Is there anything that you have found yourself putting on the back burner for newly formed goals?  I keep reminding myself that these goal shifts aren’t a bad thing.  In fact, it’s helping me get clear on things.

How victorious are you planning to be this month?  What goals are you going to accomplish or rearrange for another time?  What new goals have you all fired up?  Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Tarot Wheel of the Year 2016 – April Card

Leave a Reply

