Tarot Wheel of the Year 2016 – September Card


Oh yes, here comes September!  Are you ready?  I think I am!  *nervous laughter*  How was your August?  Was it as Ten-of-Coins-y as you thought it would be?  What fun plans do you have for September?


August was definitely a transition month for me, I can tell you that!  These Two of Wands vibes are feeling pretty good.  Like, easing through August and going right into September with a plan.  How are you planning on stepping outside of your comfort zone?  Personally, I have a few things lined up, like sharing my Self-Love journey during Kelly-Ann Maddox‘s Self-Love September and *finally* figuring out some sort of actual plan for my blog and business.  That means I need to actually *gasp* make a decision!

To be honest, I’ve been sitting with lots of decisions I need to make and it’s kind of freaking me out.  Signing up for Sounds & Sessions and School for the High Priestess were big ones, especially since they’re both kicking off this month.  To be honest, I’m not sure when I fell into this funky mood but I’m eager to bust the hell out of it.  I’ve been in it way too long and I need to bust back out of my comfort zone(s).  This Two of Wands is urging all of us to bust out of this little comfort bubble we’ve put ourselves into the last couple of days / weeks / months.  What do you see for yourself in the long-term?  How can you get there?  What small steps can be made to make sure you get there.

For me, getting back on my spiritual path is the first big step.  My creative juices have been flowing and I feel as though a plan is forming together, I just have to nurture it properly instead of self-sabotaging.

What ways can you embark on your journey of growth?  What long-terms goals do you see for yourself and how can you start laying those foundations?  I’d love to know!

PS: to check out the other Wheel of the Year cards, click here!

One thought on “Tarot Wheel of the Year 2016 – September Card

Leave a Reply

